Fire Prevention Staff

Fire Prevention Image

Personnel


Steve Arnold – Manager
Office: 416-978-5151
Email: steve.arnold@utoronto.ca

Allen Delaney – Senior Fire Prevention Officer
Office: 416-978-5298
Email: allen.delaney@utoronto.ca

Jamie Donaldson – Fire Prevention Officer
Office: 416-946-8424
Email: jdonaldson.donaldson@utoronto.ca

Wally Griswold – Fire Prevention Officer
Office: 416-978-5299
Email: wally.griswold@utoronto.ca

Tiffany Wonacott – Fire Prevention Officer
Office: 416-946-3007
Email: tiffany.wonacott@utoronto.ca

Jim Ibbitson – Sprinkler Fitter Working Foreperson
Office: 416-978-0383
Email: jim.ibbitson@utoronto.ca

Patricia Hayes – Administrative Officer
Office: 416-978-0950
Email: patricia.hayes@utoronto.ca

Fire Prevention Fax Line: 416-971-2851

 

Leave a Reply